Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarxBrewPunx

24 Baltimore, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
One day I quit my job because I couldn't take anymore. Now I'm starting a new job helping people examine how to do their jobs better, be happier in them, and help turn a profit so they can make more money. It's pretty awesome.

I run a non-profit brewery on the side that does small batches to benefit charities and music awareness.

Otherwise I'm kinda out there. My academic focus was on alternatives to Capitalism, primarily presented in the modern era, and I'm still into that. And Simpsons reruns. Basically hospitals, beer, books, and golden era Simpsons.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and live in Baltimore. It's a nice town and being in the touristy area is kinda enjoyable save for the lack of general stores. Trying to manage setting up a retirement account while also enjoying my twenties. So lots of brewing, scribbled off writing on notepads no one will read, watching folks get married and enjoy their family while I get drunk on Saturday morning. What everyone else is into, you know.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I'm published in economics and English literature journals, and I've had a few short stories put out, so I suppose writing. More fun, I guess, I love making beer and learning about music history.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard, usually. I've been told many times I'm not allowed to get rid of it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I need to fill this out better, but I really dig post-modernist anything and experimentalism. Also, music wise, a ton of 70s folk, 90s punk, today's pop-punk, and a whole lot of experimental stuff in drone and modern classical. I used to run a small record label.

I picked up a major in English in college, and wrote my thesis on 1980s counter-cultural literature. So I love folks like DeLillo, Kathy Acker, Vonnegut, etc. Absolutely hate Ayn Rand. Hate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
No clue. Some Red Bull, a David Harvey text, and a notepad would keep me occupied though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if I'm happy doing the things I'm doing, and if there's any way out of the things that just drain energy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably at a barbecue, out to dinner with friends, or at home watching television. Whatever feels comfortable, really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be way too blunt once I settle into knowing somebody, since I assume a rapport is there. Also I own a cat named after a Kurt Vonnegut character, so that probably says a lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna chat about my profile, beer, economics, books, television; anything really. I'm pretty open to talk.