Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarxLenin2592

22 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm from Singapore. I love God and my hobbies are Drawing, Watching Movies and Reading Comics once in a while. My favourite band is Megadeth(has been and always will be). My goal in life is to Improve and learn more about the arts along the way in life, someday play in a band and build a strong relationship with Jesus.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently serving the army. Left with less than a month to complete my service and I'm off to work in the real world. Do have plans to pursue my education in the design and media field.
I’m really good at
Drawing. I've been drawing since I could remember and I don't plan to stop. Another side of me loves to sit and listen to people when they're in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
The 1st thing people notice about me is that I look kinda angry.... I get that a lot but I'm a nice guy, just a little quiet upon first meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav Books- Mustaine: A Life in Metal and Comic Books(Batman, Spider-Man... DC Universe)

Fav Movies: The Godfather, Star Wars, The Artist, Black Swan, Wreck It Ralph!, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Inception, Jurassic Park and many many more.

Fav Music: Megadeth
The six things I could never do without
6 things I could never do without? to be specific I'll have to think about it...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where My Life's gonna go from this point. How am I gonna get to where I wanna be and will I have what it takes?
On a typical Friday night I am
attending Church services
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
there's no restriction... msg me anytime you want