Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M Fort Collins, CO

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I relocated to Colorado from the South with my wife, hyacinthgal, with whom I've been in a polyamorous relationship for several years. We came here for a mixture of the mountains, the people, and the politics. I've been diagnosed with Asperger's Syndrome, and I have a hard time getting to know people at first. Once I get used to being around people I like, it's hardly noticeable, though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I write software for scientific research and open-source projects. I spend most of my free time gardening, caring for animals (mostly cats), and performing my own experiments. When I get outside, I'm usually running (for distance, not speed), cycling, or hiking in the hills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had a surprising number of people tell me I had a sad, far-off look in my eyes when they met me, which makes me sound depressing and is odd, because I'm usually able to make a person laugh once I feel comfortable around them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big reader, and I'll usually read about anything, non-fiction or fiction (assuming I find the time). My favorite fiction spans several genres and periods, but my book of choice is Mary Shelley's 'Frankenstein'.
My favorite tabletop games are Catan and the Munchkin series. My favorite video games are Minecraft, Left 4 Dead, Portal, $ Arkham City. Outside, I enjoy running, cycling, soccer, & rugby (but I'm open to trying others).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't live without plants: many of the things I enjoy eating/growing/smoking/smelling are plants. As a programmer, I couldn't live without the Internet - you're better off with the Internet and no real computer than a real computer and no Internet. I've never lived without a pet, and I don't ever intend to. I also couldn't live without my friend/wife, hyacinthgal. I will always need something to read. I definitely need to get out into the wilderness every now and then to relax. And I can't go more than 18 months with getting drugged up and wandering around an anime/comic book convention.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably just the stuff here, I'm pretty private until I get to know someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.'re a part of some facet of nerd culture (comics, manga, anime, sci-fi, games, etc.) or love being outdoors hiking & camping. don't mind that I keep up with current events and constantly analyze them from a leftist point of view (which is what got me kicked out of the South). can remember that just because I'm not talkative, that doesn't me I don't want to be around you. like experimenting and trying new things, whether it's with substances (just the stuff that makes you see colors and sound, not the stuff that makes you pawn everything you own) or stuff in the bedroom (but no diapers, please). want to hang out with a white guy willing to (learn to) speak primarily in a language other than English (you'd have the most luck with Spanish).