Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaryBonny

41 F Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am witty, fun, intelligent, quirky, and have an unquenchable thirst for knowledge. I also love adventures, travelling, cooking, writing, painting, and am studying to be a Classical Archaeologist. I am also a singer/songwriter and enjoy and participate in many different kinds of music. Oh yeah, and I have bangs now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got back from a month long trip... most of which was in the Scottish Highlands. Went hiking in the mountains along Loch Ness.
I have received my degree in anthropology and am looking to go back to school next year. I am also working on a number of music projects... one of which is a Northern Soul group.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, listening, meeting people, cooking... probably other things too.. but you will get to know that when you get to know me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Welll... I couldn't say... maybe the beauty mark under my eye, maybe my warm smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite movies... hard to narrow it down, but I will try: The Scent of Green Papaya, Akira, The Blind Swordsman, Dangerous Liasons, A Clockwork Orange... probably more.

Favourite Books: Brave New World, A Clockwork Orange, The Foundation Series, Anil's Ghost, A Conversation in the Cathedral.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Guitars
My Voice
My Paints
My sense of humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! I think a lot... maybe that's why people think I brood.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for sushi with friends, going to see a band play, going to an art opening, drinking some nice ale or a good single malt scotch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh that is something you have to get to know me for... I am an open book though.. so ask me anything and I will likely answer it with honesty.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have some fun, or if you want to have some intelligent conversation.