Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaryElizabethx0

23 F Levittown, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Mary Elizabeth. I blow the candles out on June 1st! Im obsessed with Disney movies, hello kitty and tattoos. I have 6 tattoos and plan on getting many more. I love to laugh, in a man a sense of humor is definitely a must have. My family means the absolute world to me. I am an aunt to three gorgeous girls and two handsome boys! I'm an extremely lucky aunt! I have had many surgeries which I am very lucky to still be here [if you want to know more simply ask]
I'm a curvy woman, not a twig. I've come very far to have the body I do now. :)

Three words I would use to describe myself:
Loving, Hardworking, Outgoing.

****Chances are if you just write 'hey' or 'hi' I'm not going to respond. No offense just need a little more to work with then that****
I promise you once you get to know me, you wont regret it. x0
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to school, I'm in a program for medical billing and coding. I'm also starting a charity, if you want to know more ask me about it :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Enjoying the moment
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, they are pretty big and bright!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Too many to name, but I love my kindle for this purpose.

Movies- Aladdin
Anchorman
The Great Gatsby
Anything Disney or Comedy related.

Shows- The Walking Dead
Glee
Bar Rescue
I enjoy any shows really.

Music- As long as it has a good beat, ill be listening to it.

Food- I'm a huge foodie. I will try anything once, but I do love to cook a home cooked meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Family
*My Kitten Jack
*Friends
*Ipad/Computer
*Music
*Road Trips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future and all my goals. Also how I am going to try and accomplish them. I also think more about my 5 year plan a lot. It's super important to me for the person I'm with to have a plan!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home hanging with my mom and kitten. Or out with my friends at a karaoke bar or something fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to care too much at times, I wear my heart on my sleeve.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're independent [job,car, etc.]
Outgoing/sense of humor
You want a relationship!
Someone who doesn't judge.