Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaryTylerM

31 F Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I really love to travel and want to spend the rest of my life seeing the world. My ideal life would be spent traveling the world with my significant other. So far I have been to New York, Chicago, LA, Vegas, Boston, Cape Cod, London, Nashville, Berlin, Amarillo, the Painted Desert, Vail, St Louis... and many other places. I would much rather go to Europe than a beach destination, I'm just not the beach type.

I don't have any family so I've always considered my friends to be my family. Since my friends have started getting married and having children I very rarely get to see them. It's quite lonely so I'm here looking for people to talk to and hang out with. I am ultimately looking for someone who I can spend the rest of my life with but if we don't feel that kind of chemistry then maybe we can start a lasting friendship.

***KIDS***
Let me start off by saying I don't really want children, but it isn't 100% off the table. That does not mean that I am willing to date someone with children, that is non negotiable. If down the line my husband and I decide to have children I want the first time parent experience to be something that he and I both share.

My thoughts are usually random and scattered so I'm sure this profile will be too. So here's some random:

-I was a goth kid when I was in high school and I still love Marilyn Manson
-I once had 11 piercings
-I still mostly wear black
-I tried to learn to play the guitar for about 10 years before accepting the fact that I am not meant to be a musician
-I sing in the car
-I listen to my music really loud
-I like being around artistic types and my own art, but don't really like looking at art
I'm a cat person and had one for 20 years but I'm highly allergic to them at first
-I hate to drive but I love my car
-My name is obscure
-I change my hairstyle and color frequently
-I'm drawn to 60s style and fashion
-I'm short but I wear high heels all the time
-I like modern furniture and antique buildings
-I have been to the west side of Cincinnati less than 5 times and plan to keep it that way
-I'm desperate to live in NYC but I'll settle for Chicago or Boston
-I'm awkward around children
-I don't eat beef or pork because it's gross
-I count calories to stay slim
-I only drink my tea hot with cream and sugar
-I only like small dogs
-I avoid going anywhere that lets people smoke indoors
-I'm at a weird transition in my life where I like to get up early but I'm not ready to give up my late nights
-I went to college to learn more about psychology not to pursue a career in it, but I had to quit because my company stopped their tuition reimbursement program.
What I’m doing with my life
Last summer I put my house on the market and moved to Manhattan. I have always wanted to live there and finally took the big step only to have to return to Cincinnati in October because my house wouldn't sell. I guess I'm just caught up in the same housing market problem that the rest of the country is dealing with right now so I'm back in Cincinnati for a few years at least.
I’m really good at
Drawing. I have a love hate relationship with my talent.
The first things people usually notice about me
People always ask me why I'm dressed up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't watch too many movies but when I do I pretty much only watch indie films, foreign films or 20's and 30's era films.
I like lots of different music, lately I've been getting into European indie rock. I also like 50's doo wop, 60's pop and rock, classic rock, 80's and 90's (particularly alternative and punk) and I like a live DJ if they are good.
It's been nearly 10 years since I've eaten beef and I don't miss it. I also don't eat pork. It isn't because of beliefs that I don't eat beef or pork, its that I simply don't like it.
The six things I could never do without
Android
My dog
Chicken wings
Craft beer
Thunderstorms
Scarves
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend way too much time thinking about the zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching tv with the dog
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My first crush was Davy Jones
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You don't have children
You are between 29 and 38 years old
You have a strong need for adventures big and small (this includes relocating and/or traveling)
Want a long distance pen pal.
I am in love with the idea of having long distance pen pals but I'm not in the market for nude pic exchanges/Skype sessions, dirty talk or phone sex.