Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaryaStades

28 F Waltham, MA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*** Alright, folks - sorry to say (or not sorry at all) I have met someone on here and am no longer available. Best of luck to you all! <3 ***

Things you need to know:
- I'm a musician. I sing and play the piano/synth/make weird noises.

- I drink a lot of tea. A lot. Rooibos is my favorite.

- I think tattoos are amazing. I have 4.

- I'm a huge Harry Potter nerd.

- I tend to frown a lot...not intentionally. My face just feels more comfortable like that. I get asked "Are you okay?" a lot.

- Anything involving Legend of Zelda, comics, or the supernatural will interest me.

- I'm kind of a homebody. I would prefer to stay in and watch a movie than go out to a raging party.

- If I could change careers, I would be a criminal profiler.

- I have a really good memory. I remember conversations I had in the 3rd grade.

- I love fashion! I definitely see clothing and jewelry as an expression of yourself and not just a necessity. If you have no sense of style, we might not get along.

- I am extremely honest...sometimes to a fault.

- I dig guys that wear slim fitting pants and cardigans.

- If you look anything like Andrew Garfield, then I might fall in love with you.

- People tend to tell me that I'm 'intense' and have 'weird taste'.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Drinking tea.
Watching Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings marathons.
Wishing I was brilliant like Sherlock Holmes.
Blasting weird pop songs while driving.
Buying shoes. Lots of them.
Writing music.
And probably working...maybe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Walking fast.
Kicking ass.
Taking names.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's a woman, probably my skin. I get a lot of random compliments on my skin, specifically from middle aged women.

If it's a guy, then probably my eyes...or the giant leg tattoo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: The Harry Potter series, Lipshitz Six or Two Angry Blondes, In The Woods, The Perks of Being A Wallflower, Mister Death's Blue Eyed Girls

Favorite Movies: Pan's Labyrinth, Like Minds, anything by Wes Anderson

Favorties Shows: Sherlock (BBC), The Office UK, The Office U.S., Being Human, The New Girl

Favorite Music: Superchunk, The Cardigans, Los Campesinos, The Beatles, The Ronettes, Kimbra, Robyn, Maritime - too many to name.

Favorite Food: If there is good bread involved, then I'm happy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Music
4. Books
5. My laptop
6. A sweet pair of black boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music. It's always on my mind, whether writing or just listening to my favorite records. I'm also always scheming the next adventure for myself and friends whether its a party, a concert, or an apple picking trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday, I'm usually having dinner and drinks with my closest friends to unwind from the stressful week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. Everything anyone wants to know about me, they can just ask and I'll tell them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to?