Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maryn_pal

55 F Kent, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am ready to meet someone fun and be able to share my stories and adventures. I have been divorced for a while and ready to meet someone who is open to new possibilities. Let's have fun and do some exploring!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a head nurse for a local school district. I have 2 sons - both out of the nest! I have been taking some classes on home improvement. I still need to learn how to use the drill and other equipment that came with the divorce.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, sewing, cooking and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love musicals as I am a romatic at heart. Adventure and "chick flicks" are a fun movie watch. I really don't watch too much TV but try to get in the local and national news. Pizza, and Mexican food should both be their own food group as they would make learning the nutritional components of the food pyramid much more enjoyable to learn. I enjoy hiking and walking on the beach whether rain or shine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, pizza, white wine, conversation, sewing, and a few good books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding someone special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out walking, maybe a movie, checking email or at my son's sporting event. Lately I am trying to finish a few home projects. It is amazing that grass can grow in the cracks in the driveway but not on the new topsoil!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to find that out at a later date.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone honest, like home cooking and long discussions.