Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marzoll1984

30 Byron, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Personal challenge: See how many people I can meet on here that want a pen pal instead of a friend/significant other. So far my numbers are high. IRRITATINGLY HIGH. My name is Michael. I am an eight and a half year Army veteran, but unfortunately I broke my back and was medically discharged against my will. Lol... Shit happens I suppose. I have a five year old daughter who is my queen. Note, I didn't say princess.... It is thoroughly obvious who is in charge between me and her! lol. I am a very down to earth, no nonsense, honest, and clear spoken guy and I believe that each day should make you a better man tomorrow. I don't like drama and I don't like immaturity. That being said, I have a great sense of humor and I love trying new things. I hate negativity and usually try to find an up side to whatever I am going through. I work hard (hence the dirty ass hat in my profile picture.) but I also love to play.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working in custom home remodeling, but this is far from what I will be doing for the rest of my life. I will admit that I am kind of lost as to what I want to do as a career, but it is something I think about A LOT!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking. definitely cooking. It's always nice to taste something you cooked and have it make that day a little better. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't believe it at all but people tell me I have a "cut" build....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No real favorites. I would read, watch, listen to, and eat just about anything you could offer.... I am open to most anything. I have found that a person who rules things out usually lives life behind their little shield and misses out on some really cool things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There's only one thing I really couldn't live without.... My daughter. (this is coming from a guy who has always said he didn't want kids.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I learned yesterday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exhausted from my day and probably getting supplies together and ready to go to work tomorrow. Lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no confidence.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in me. If not, message me anyway and give me a chance to change that. I enjoy talking to new people and most new people enjoy talking to me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!