Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Altoona, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 1, 2014
5' 1" (1.55m)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very outgoing person who loves to have fun. Always up for trying new things. I am looking for a relationship with a man that knows how to treat a woman....tired of playing games...looking for something serious so if u r not...keep going.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving forward every day trying to make it better than the last.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile and that I like to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the twilight series (books), I like all types of music...some fav foods would be italian and mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
CELLPHONE, purse, my MOM, my KIDS, hygiene my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I can do to improve me and my childrens lives and relationships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my kids watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For me to know and u to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u would like to get to know me