Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Massillon, OH Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm outgoing and fun. Have a great sense of humor. I do not smoke. I drink occasionaly. Music is life and I love almost everything. Always like doing something new and being inventive. My hobbies include pretty much everything, because like I said, I like to always keep moving. Some examples include: swimming, hiking, photography, body building, shooting, wrestling, and playing guitar. One day I'm going to have my own gym. I know what I want to do with my life, and pretty much have a good plan on how I'm going to do it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job, go to school, and work my butt to make sure everyone around me is taking care of.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty good at most things I do. But of course, not perfect.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
My eyes
My hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I love all kinds of music, but if I could narrow it down. I would choose hard rock or metal/heavy metal.
Books: I don't have a lot of time to read books, but anything with a good plot and climax.
Movies: The list really goes on and on, from comedy, to horror, to suspensful. I can watch any possible movie, and probably still like it.
Shows: I feel the same way about TV Shows as I do about movies. I do like to learn new information, so some educational channels will squeeze in there.
Food: I love to eat. That basically explains that category.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) Family
3) Music
4) Food
5) Phone
6) Heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind is constantly thinking, which means I could be thinking about the most random thing at any time. I like to know things, or prove things, or figure out certain things. I spend my time thinking about everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm typically amping up for an awesome night with friends. My friends and I are pretty on the edge, and adventurous.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me or we have things in common!