Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Masaki24

28 M Groton, CT

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
****Currently on Deployment with limited access. Will return in May****

Most people start off with saying they are laid back and like to have a good time but let's be honest who doesn't like to have a good time. Some how I don't think saying, "I'm super uptight and I prefer stressful situations" will get very many matches. While I can get more "laid back" than I should at times, stressful situations allow me to shine. When shit hits the fan there is no one who is more reliable. I definitely have more of a sarcastic sense of humor and I love anything to do with sports. I have few passions in my life but the one that stands out the most is my love of running.

I have no problem with self-confidence but I am by no means arrogant. I prefer to have a few close friendships than a lot of superficial ones. I can be a little nerdy at times but then I did major in mathematics so a little nerdiness is to be expected. Lastly, I'll leave you with a quote that describes me pretty well. "You can learn all there is to know about me in a month and yet after a hundred years, I can still surprise you"
What I’m doing with my life
Well, after a long and difficult decision I've decided to take my skills and talents and serve our great country. I have always had a profound respect for our men and women in uniform starting with my father and grandfather.
I’m really good at
I have always been good at sports; cross country/track, basketball, tennis etc. I'm a very athletic competitive person and my life reflects that. I have been told I'm a great dancer but I'd rather think I've just had really good partners.
The first things people usually notice about me
You know...I honestly have no idea what the first thing people usually notice about me. Right now I guess it would be my shaved head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This topic is too full of guilty pleasures that's really rather embarrassing to admit in such a public forum, I'm absolutely crazy about food of all kinds. I spent this past summer going through an international cookbook trying various dishes from around the world. I either did a terrible job on the Indian cuisine chapter or I discovered I'm just not a big fan of korma dishes
The six things I could never do without
List is in no certain order;

1. Running Shoes
2. Friends
3. Sense of Purpose/Direction
4. Fried Rice
5. Family
6. Dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right now I mostly spend time thinking about my future. The future can be a daunting subject to think about which is why I like to think about it as a recursive function. Tomorrow will only make sense if I figure out what I am doing today. I have dreams for my future and there are no short-cuts I just have to take it one day at a time.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm a young guy so I like to spend my friday nights going out with friends. Go out to a local bar have a few drinks and maybe hit the dance floor. As long as I am with friends it's going to be a good night.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating