Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Masamune87

27 M Glasgow, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a friendly guy (or at least i like to think so lol), with a good sense of humour, I can be a little bit of the quiet type but enjoy a good conversation (somewhat ironic i suppose) and might occasionally say something random, just to spice it up a bit when i am a bit bored or to make sure my brain hasn't shut down, I enjoy reading, gaming on the Xbox, movies, music, hanging out with my friends, comedy since i like to laugh, consider the day wasted if i haven't had a laugh at something and cooking when i get the chance to do it, probably inspired that by watching Hells Kitchen or something, can almost hear Ramsay shouting whenever i walk into my kitchen, though thats probably to do with the fact most of my cooking involves putting stuff in the microwave or adding boiling water.

I studied Art at college, along with Literature, Sociology and Psychology with a bit of Philosophy as well.

In my spare time i try and learn the guitar.

Looking over this confirms i was never good at writing about myself lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working part time, looking into volunteering abroad.

Hopefully get back into education soon, planning on getting a Bacheleor's Degree, planing on studying Biomedical Sciences or Physics.

Had teaching english as a foreign language in Japan (or anywhere really) in mind too, and currently looking into that.

Apart from that, just having fun and enjoying myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses? not really sure, never asked to find out :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Redemption of Althalus, Waylander, Crime books, The First Apostle, The Sanctuary, The Mozart Conspiracy and a few others, various manga haven't had the time to read a book recently.

Movies:
300, Midnight Express, The Crow, Super Troopers, The Hangover, Fight Club, 28 Days Later, Little Nicky, and plenty more that would take too long to type.

TV:
Spartacus, The Walking Dead, An Idiot Abroad, Father Ted, Black Books, The Mentalist, The Big Bang Theory, Red Dwarf, Game of Thrones, various anime, Gary Tank Commander.

Music:
Theory of a Deadman, Disturbed, Three Days Grace, NickelBack, Aerosmith, Godsmack, Crossfade, Bon Jovi, Metallica and many others that i can't remember.

Food:
Pizza, Pasta, Burgers, Cheese Sandwich, plenty of others, pretty much got a wide range, but no set favourite.
The six things I could never do without
Food
Tea/Coffee (my equivalent to a cars petrol or Charlie Sheen's cocaine)
Internet
Humour/Sarcasm
Movies
Sleep (got to recharge my battery)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about who I am, what I want, what I'm doing with my life, where i will end up.

Nah, i only spend about five minutes on that lol, like most early twenty somethings probably bore myself to tears or get depressed by it if i thought about it too long, most of the time my mind wanders when i am left to my own devices, so its something new a lot of the time.

The rest is on planning my survival plan in case World War Z happens, got to be prepared (Yeah, got way too much time on my hands, or mind in this case).
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really have a typical Friday, could be having a few drinks with friends, or just at home playing the Xbox or something.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating