Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MascSouthernMan

45 Arlington, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:29am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I'm an optimistic with one foot grounded in reality, so to explain that here is something I always try to keep in mind: Sometimes you need Clark Kent more than Superman.

The "self analysis", for what it's worth (perspective is everything): Masculine, professional, normal, relatively sane man. A bit of a dag, if you speak Aussie slang. I've lived all over, and am proud to now call two amazing cities home.

want to meet? Someone to have those magic airport moments with (thank you, "Eli Stone").... and to come home to and look forward to brushing my teeth with at night.

looking for similar people for conversation, dates, hanging out, and friendship that could lead to more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Constantly learning more about myself and others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm...Probably NOT filling this profile out. So definitely something other than that...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told my laugh - "Infectious" (I'm assuming that's a good thing).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Old School - 24 (#jackisback), Homefront, Felicity, Sportsnight. Current: Blacklist, Parenthood, Modern Family, Amazing Race, A Game of Thrones (I read the book in the 90's).
Books: A Game of Thrones, Anderson Coopers AutoBiography, anything from serious to fun fiction.
Food - Pretty open.
Film: Jumpin' Jack Flash (don't judge!), Shakespeare in Love, The Abyss, Inception.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends - (lather, rinse and repeat)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or relaxing. Or doing laundry.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...will require my looking into your eyes as I do so.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like you want to....