Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Masci

39 M Norwich, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm hard working and enjoy my holidays. I love exploring new places, people and cultures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working hard in manufacturing through the week, Weekends see me either relaxing, helping out at an animal sanctuary or taking a long walk with the dogs. I'm also planning a trip for charity to Tanzania to climb Kilimanjaro in 2014. Wondering where my next holiday will take me to. Looking after my animals, And probably not get out nearly as much as i should! Oh and my big holiday this year is........ To attempt to climb Cho Oyu in Nepal :)
I enjoy listening to radio 4, however I do find myself shouting at the radio more and more when any questions comes on.... or maybe I'm just frustrated with the politicians and how none of them seem to be able to actually answer a question or have a clue whats going on the the real world!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well i enjoy a good run through the forrest with my dogs?? and Im apartently not to bad a hockey.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea, i guess you could look at my pics and tell me..... but only if they are nice things! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im a laurell hamilton fan, terry pratchet always and dare i say it... harry potter?
I enjoy books that are fiction, Definitely not autobiographies or stuff like that, id rather live my life than read about others living theirs.
Music wise I like a bit of everything, Movies, again I have a wide selection in my collection although. I'm sure there are some terrible one's I like, however if I like, I don't care :)
I'll eat or try almost any food. I'm a veggie but I have no problem cooking or preparing meat. I just won't eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My animals
My Mates
My Car
My running shoes
Peace and Quiet Times
Holidays
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How life can be cut short, and how we should enjoy the time we have to the best of our ability.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Walking the dogs, out with friends or chilling on the sofa with a glass (or two) of wine. Oh and trying to come up with an idea to make my fortune.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Your having a laugh! Maybe over a pint or three i might admit some of the private bits!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get along. Your honest, caring and want a relationship :-)