Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MasculineGreek

55 Bellevue, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:12pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty well rounded educated professional living in Bellevue, WA. Yes we do live on the east side too. Love learning about people, traveling, cyling, skiing, hiking, cooking and entertaining. Thoroughly enjoy art and the arts. I exercise 3-4 times per week. I get excited with people who are passionate about what they are doing or contributing in the world. Fiscally responsible and looking for someone else who is too. Like my independence
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always trying to learn and experience new things. Be a geniuinely good person towards others. Continue to grow emotionaly and intellectually. Always feel like we are a work in progress.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable and able to get people to open up to
me. I'm a pretty good cook and can switch from different
environments pretty easily.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and warm demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Last book read for pleasure was Being Carrie Fisher. Movies too many to list. Favorite shows are Modern Family & Glee. Don't really get to watch a lot of TV only have basic basic cable. Music I listen to depends on my mood from classical to pop to disco to ethnic, techno, country, gospel...... Love all foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Shelter, heat, shower, family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The state of the world and the struggles many people endure every day. I'm truly blessed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding from the week at home cooking, watching a movie or entertaining friends at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure I have anything that private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're single and gay, can laugh at yourself, intelligent, masculine, attractive, active physically, fit, employed and have varied interests and a life other than the bar scene. And you like at least some of my profile.