Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Hoboken, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 26, 2013
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm generally an easy going, "go with the flow" type of person. I have a great sense of humor, and love to laugh at myself as much as finding humor in others. I have been given many opportunities to travel, and would love to explore more of the world. I have a strong desire to learn new things, both those that are useful to my life and those that are just random tidbits of information.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an event planner mainly in the pharmaceutical sector, but I'm involved in some others as well. Work gives me the opportunity to travel quite a bit, but when im home I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends. I am very active, and run quite a bit - I have been running a lot of 1/2 marathons. I also take ballet/pilates classes quite often.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling and laughing...try not to sweat the small stuff.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the Help, the Catcher in the Rye, the Hunger Games series, The Lone Survivor - there are a ton more to name too.

Movies: Casino, Tootsie, Dumb and Dumber

Shows: Modern Family, Scandal, NCIS, House Hunters

Food: I love trying new things - big fan of Italian, sushi, and often whatever I create that night
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1) Seltzer
2) exercise
3) iphone
4) metro card/bus pass
5) my family
6) my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Recently...what I spend a lot of time thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At happy hour with the girls
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are somone who can appreciate exploring new places, both local and far away. Someone who will have my back and support me in most of the decisions I make, but will keep me grounded enough to know when I'm making a bad one. Finally, someone who wants to grow with me - learn more about life, themselves, me, someone I can trust and respect. The long and short of it - if you are serious about being in a relationship.