Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MasochisticLove

25 F Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am so bad at these things!
First off I am a mother of 2. They are the reason I have come so far and work so hard. On that note, I do work two jobs, I am currently a Sales Rep with Tmobile and at Bath and Body Works in Edina but live in NE Mpls.
I enjoy being indoors or outdoors, going for walks, camping, fishing and picnics are some favorites. I LOVE BONFIRES! lol When I have free times my kids get most of me so that also means a lot of activities are kids friendly. I love to read, cook, keeping a tidy home. I am a huge fan of Disney movies and my kids love them too. Love to play board games or just watch tv. I listen to a lot of music but my main genre is metal.
I am super family oriented, I am kind, compassionate, funny, responsible, respectful, honest and hard working. I expect the same in return.
I am easy to get along with. Respect me and I will respect you. I AM A BBW SO IF YOU AREN'T OK WITH BIGGER WOMEN I AM NOT FOR YOU. I am getting in shape and am working toward being healthy. Please be respectful of that being as in comparison to a few years ago I have come far. I am down to answer questions if you have them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I over do it when it comes to working so much but bills wont pay themselves and my kids deserve what i can give. Just got a new car, 2012 mazda2 sport. Love it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The thing I am best at is being a mom, but I would like to think I'm good at cooking too lol. I have never had a complaint. Okay maybe once. I can't grill for the life of me so most don't let me help anymore lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my eyes, mouth or chest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Laurel K. Hamilton is my favorite author. I love 2 of her series: Anita Blake Vampire Hunter series and the Merry Gentry Series.

I enjoy watching various types me movies from horror to comedy. (Gone with the wind, Saw movies,ALW Phantom of the opera, black hawk down, blood diamond, ugly truth, wanted, Disney movies, Star Wars, LOTR are a few favorites)

Tv shows I am addicted to scifi and crime dramas. (Cold Case, Being Human, Bones, Law and Order SVU, Lost Girl, Criminal Minds, Beautiful Creatures, Numbers, Walking Dead, Supernatural, Risole and Isles to name a few)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Intelligence
4. Humor
5. Pain
6. Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am raising my kids and if my decisions will benefit them down the road.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I normally work but am trying to get time to go out if I were to have company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like k-pop
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think im cool, or just want someone to chat with..