Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MasonDAW

25 M Souderton, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Mason and I am new to the online dating scene but I am excited to meet new people. I am currently living in Souderton and looking to go out and have a good time. I have been out of town for a while so I have to decided to give okcupid a try to see who is in the area. I was a student at Penn State for a few years but never completed my bachelors degree. I would like to eventually finish my degree but who knows when that will happen. I studied a lot of philosophy in school and am also very interested in labor studies. I love learning about social and political structures that shape our world. I am a dedicated (left) libertarian and proud member of the IWW. Right now I am working to become an arborist and really enjoy the trade. I am happy the weather is getting warm again so I can enjoy the great outdoors and possibly go on a few adventures. I have been told I am a good listener and have an extremely open mind. I am very friendly and not at all judgemental, and I hope you are too. Anyone can feel free to message me if they would like to find out more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am just taking it easy and trying to figure out where I am going in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and making the best of a bad situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am a good listener and very understanding.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Movies: American Beauty, Bronson, Che
Shows: Breaking Bad, Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia
Music: Pearl Jam, Third Eye Blind
Food: Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends/Family
2. Books
3. Humor
4. Exploring
5. Philosophy
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to become more of an individual in a whitewashed world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out on an adventure or simply hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a criminal record but I hope you would not judge me on that alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anyone can message me, I am very friendly and am excited to meet new people.