Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mason_Klaus

24 M Santa Cruz, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
INFP Musician Student Human. I play bass and compose electronic music. I recently quit drinking and have been working on being more healthy and active. I'm into going on hikes and bike rides. More into small groups of people and quiet spaces than big parties but on occasion I'm up for a shindig.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school, living, working at the bookstore, enjoying my free time, reading, drinking tea, going to parks to look at swans, working on music and otherwise trying to figure out this whole being alive thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Midwestern accents, playing bass, being goofy and having social anxiety
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't talk a lot in groups
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hesse, Sartre, Murakami, Alan Watts, Carl Jung, the occasional magic/alchemy book. Interested in existentialist and surrealist literature, as well as some occult stuff or Eastern/Western philosophy. Also the manga Akira is amazing.

Movies: Akira, Paprika, Princess Mononoke, Metropolis, Eternal Sunshine, Brazil.. surreal dark and cerebral kind of movies. And I like a good comedy as well.

TV: Twin Peaks, Louie, Arrested Development, Archer, Kids in the Hall, Adult Swim, the endless Netflix scroll. I guess I mostly watch comedies if I'm watching TV.

Music: Some of my favorite artists are Boards of Canada, The Books, dredg, Apparat, Telefon Tel Aviv, Rustie, Prefuse 73, Bonobo, Why?, Machinedrum, Om Unit, Steve Reich, King Crimson, lots of drum and bass, jungle and rootsy dubstep, idunno. I like mostly anything. Mostly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Tea
Good Friends
New Experiences
Books
An occasional escape from the repetitiousness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people are the way they are, death, life, stuff in-between.
Etymology, especially origins of slang words/expressions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we share similar interests and you want to get to know me? I don't know.. Message me if you feel like messaging me or think we might hit it off.