Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Masonv

21 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What do I put here?

I'm originally from Calgary, moved around a lot and now in Victoria.

I dunno, I make websites and am currently looking for a job doing that. I work a typical part time job in the mean time and do a few things at UVic just for the fun of it. Not working towards any degree.

I run a site where i talk about foreign and online music and a good chunk of my free time is spent finding new music.

Just bought my first motorcycle this year and loving it!

INTJ if that matters to anyone

【=◈︿◈=】
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working
Looking for Work
Saving to live somewhere that isn't here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I eat a lot of really shitty food and still only weigh like 160 pounds. That's a talent, right?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height, followed by my dashing good looks, followed by my crushing over-use of sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bwuhhhhhh

My top Last.FM artists: Clazziquai Project, Anamanaguchi, M-flo, She, capsule, Bonobo, Utada Hikaru, Girl's Generation, tofubeats, Daft Punk, Perfume, Nujabes.

More stuff here: http://www.last.fm/user/Masonvd if anyone is curious.

If we have even somewhat similar music taste we'll probably be best friends.

What else....

Don't watch much TV these days. My favourite show is Departures and I try to watch Formula 1 every Sunday.

Favourite movies:. Love Exposure, Scott Pilgrim vs. The World, Inception, Pacific Rim and the Matrix

Games are fun. Into Metal Gear, DDR, Beatmania IIDX, Counter Strike, Final Fantasy, Persona, plenty of other stuff too.

Food? Pretty much anything. I'm really not picky. Really like any sort of pasta and Vietnamese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Travel, The Internet, Video Games, CC Lemon, Affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music

Places to travel

What kind of motorcycle I want to buy next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games?

Over at a friends?

Watching a movie?

Lots of stuff
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not a very private person, so I'm not quite sure what to put here. Ask me anything and I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Let's not joke here, since when do women send the first message on OK Cupid?