Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MassInMotion

32 M Fall River, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some how; it looks as though You have stumbled across Me in this Magical World of OkCupid- Let's make the best of it :)
Like many others on here; I am taking a chance, merely as a way to expand my view/ options available.
Creativity seems to always find a way out of me; in some way shape or form. I grew up sketching cartoons and comics about friends, pop culture, and current events(usually instead of school work lol). Later in Highschool; I started getting into "Music Production" aka "Making Beats". Went from using a generic computer with a generic program- to buying and learning how to use a legit Studio 88 Key Keyboard. Granted I can not "Play the piano"... but if you leave me alone for a few minutes- I can create something played by ear. Remember "MySpace"?! Ya, I got pretty creative with "Web Design" on there. Taught myself some generic flash animation and photoshop editing to create some awesome pages. Time well spent; Obviously. lol
After growing up "The Fat Kid" until graduating Highschool; I eventually figured out the importance of diet & exercise- and thus Eat Clean 80% of the time, and go to The Gym 5-6 days a week.
I'm a Thinker by nature. Philosophical more so than Number Cruncher. Because of this, I enjoy paying attention to alot of different subjects in life.(Pop Culture, Politics, Science, Current Events, etc). After all that "paying attention"; I love having someone(s) around who are able to hold a conversation.
I've been driving Tractor Trailer now for about 6+ years- covering all over MA, RI, CT and NH. I don't do Long-Haul trips, so its a Mon-Fri Home Nightly gig.
That schedule is important, because I have a 7yr old Son, and I try to be as much involved with him as possible. Far from a "Every other weekend Dad"; we have a great relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding ways to Enjoy It as much as possible; while dealing with stress as little as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative Thinking & Communications. Making People Laugh. Debating. Cooking & Food Prep.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Size? lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: .....? Um.. lol I actually read alot of articles on varying subjects via Magazines or The Internet.
Shows: Thanks to Hulu; Im able to catch up on favorites like Family Guy, The Office, Parks & Recreation, Saturday Night Live, Shark Tank, etc
Movies: Shout Out to Redbox and Netflix lol Im mostly into Comedies, but am willing to give anything a shot(even "chick-flix). Believe it or not, I'm not big on *BOOM* BAM* *POW* Action movies for the sake of action. Content is key.
Music: Literally into everything, even Country IF its a good song. Mostly into Hip Hop though.
Food: I grew up fat for a reason, Im not very picky with food. I <3 Sushi :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
note: This does not count people
1) The Internet- Speaks for itself
2) My Smart Phone- My source for information
3) Car- My source of transportation
4) The Gym- My source of Fitness
5) Xbox- My source for Shows, Movies, some Music & Social Gaming
6) My TV- My source for viewing Xbox lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The things in life that I will probably never fully come to understand anyway. "Deep stuff Maaaan" <-- in "Hippy Voice"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at my place; after a week of work- with a couple of drinks and preferably some good company. Possibly figuring out a spot to check out(Lounge, Concert, Comedy Show, Movie), or just enjoying staying in(Cooking Food, having drinks, watching TV). *Stress Free for Me is Key*
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is the same as the most private thing You are willing to admit... Watch, tell me yours and I'll tell you if I was right or not.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating