Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MassageMark91080

33 M Newcastle, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm fairly shy/introverted to begin with but open up if I'm in comfortable surroundings.

I like to talk about ideas. Nothing turns me off more that bitching about people or boring discussions about sports.
I want someone I can have a meaningful discussion and share interests with.

I'm open to most ideas and will give anything a go once.

Oh and I give great hugs.

I am kind, thoughtful, and shy
What I’m doing with my life
I moved from Canberra to Newcastle recently for work.

Although I have made some work friends I haven't had much opportunity for socialising.

I like playing PC games
I’m really good at
Computer games
Giving massages (did it for 2 years professionally)
Listening
Procrastinating
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet to begin with. I'm pretty introverted and like to size up new people before I offer my opinions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - I like all kinds of music with the exception of Jazz/Death-metal/Country/???
So long as its had some effort put into it i'll give it a chance.
I mostly listen to JJJ and only bother acquiring specific songs I really like.

Books - Mostly si-fi and any fantasy that others recommend.

Movies - Just like music I'll give all movies a go.
Preference for Scifi but all movies have something to offer.
The six things I could never do without
My PC - Love my games
The internet
Something going on in the background, music, TV, other people
Heater - I hate the cold
Family - Especially my dad and big sister
Work - A reason to not sleep in to midday (that's what weekends are for)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Other people and how they treat each other, culture and religion - I'm an armchair anthropologist...sortof

Bad things going on in the world and how I might go about fixing stuff if I was king for a day.

The computer game I'm currently playing.

How I'm going to force myself to stop procrastinating and do my taxes/paperwork.
On a typical Friday night I am
Laying around watching movies, playing the PC.
Trying to get motivated to maybe get others motivated to go out ...... meh cbf
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I quite liked the Twilight Saga and am re-reading it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Want someone to do stuff with.
Looking for someone whos not going to screw you over