Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MassiveBurch

21 M Tonkawa, OK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I am J.D. I mainly thought I would give this site a try, for I am somewhat of an Introvert.
I practically live in my video games at times. I am always willing to try any game, once to see if I like it, twice to make sure, and three times as a last chance.
I have amazing friends and am doing great at the moment. I have a job I love, I have great people by my side, and I max leveled my Templar. Lol
I am somewhat of an oddball. In high school I was in Academic Bowl, Band, Choir, Chess Club, Drama Club, Football, Orchestra, Soccer, Weightlifting, and Wrestling. You just realized I alphabetized all that :P.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it. I pretty much plan to stick with my job for life. I may go back to college, just to increase pay, and I am saving to make a few trips around the world. Ahha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games, IT, and really anything I set my mind to.

I love anything in terms of gaming really. From some old river city ransom to Elder Scrolls Online. Got a spare beta key, hit me up. I have a ninteno, super nintendo, atari, wii, and a very high end gaming computer. xD

If I find that one girl, I can guarantee she will have a computer as well, will build it myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size or my teeth. People either tell me I have really white teeth or that I make them feel short. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: House of the Scorpion, The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya, and generally anything Mythologically related.
Favorite Movie: Any Miyazaki film, DC universe movies, marvel movies... Any good Horror movie...
Favorite Show: Any Anime, Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, and Game of Thrones.
Favorite Music: Anything your heart can imagine. LOL
FOOD. Do I need to put something here?

I LOVE anime, video games, maybe some random fantasy movies? Would be cool if you like the above-said as well! :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Games
Music
Water
Pizza
Computer
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music. I randomly create videos in my head of me and others in music videos. I know it sounds odd, but I love doing it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking some buddies out camping(not this time of year), going to the movies, or out bowling.

This friday night was Elder Scrolls Online beta, it was fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often fantasize about getting really fat, growing a beard, and moving to the mountains. Doesn't wrestling grizzlies and climbing trees sound fun? Guess that isn't really private though... I love milk? I'm not afraid to go from the football field to a Magic The Gathering tourney? Ahha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If ya... wanna give it a try. I am patient, kind, and extremely caring. I have the will to make things change, and I work hard to keep things together. If you ever need a shoulder to cry on, someone to help ya bury the bodies, or just someone to chill with and nerd out. I can definitely be that guy.

Thanks fer readin! :D