Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MassiveSigh

38 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a writer not a fighter. I enjoy the whole living thing. It's good stuff. I'm a carpe diem type of hombre as much as I can be. I love to spoil. I'm a foodie. Friends and family are kind of awesome. I like to take the scenic route when I can. Music is my life blood. I love being around creative, eccentric people with varied passions and life goals. Waiting until tomorrow is not in my game plan. I prefer honesty over flattery, chunky over creamy, and laughter over tears. I always try to be a chivalrous gentleman but sometimes fail miserably. Everybody seems to think they're an old soul. Poppycock. I'm pretty sure I'm a young, inexperienced soul tumbling through all my various, existential misadventures rife with endless foibles and flaws. So sue me. That all said the idea of describing oneself is in general a foolish pursuit so I'd rather you make a decision when I buy you dinner. Also, I really detest loud motorcycles.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a working, full-time comedy writer. That means I'm lucky. I enjoy traveling as much as my schedule allows, eating as much as my waistline allows, and staying alive for as long as fate and good fortune allows. I enjoy concerts, festivals, freak shows, parties, hikes, dive bars, desert escapism, mountain tops, laughter, an unexpected twist in the day-to-day doldrums, wrong turns, people watching, unique off-the-wall deep-in-the-trenches American culture, honesty, adventures, life's pleasures in general. I'm after true love and / or a good time. Que sera sera, yo.
I’m really good at
Storytelling and not embarrassing myself by listing too many skills I claim to have mastered.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A ton of indie music, old school hip hop, old dusty country, a little bit of pop, Black Swan, Cohen Brothers films, Breaking Bad, Goodfellas, Californication, Dexter, Party Down, Workaholics, Jeff Bridges, Jack Nicholson, John Wayne...the kind of actors with blood and truth in their spit, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, many more...all of the arts...Human creative expression is the closest thing to proof of a higher power. (PS - I'm really piss poor at listing things I love and ranking them. I hate the "what's your favorite..." question)
The six things I could never do without
My dog, my bass guitar, my Final Draft screenwriting software, my friends, my car (this is LA), Mario's Peruvian Soltado de Mariscos.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the next story I'm gonna write or the one I'm currently working on.

or the next story i'm gonna live.
On a typical Friday night I am
running through sprinklers at the zoo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can get pretty dorky with my texts.

I'm a grown-ass, gainfully-employed writer who's completely baffled by the appropriate time to whip out whose and who's.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
a tall, blonde, gentleman with comedic shops, an orange dog, and old school romanticism is your cup of tea.