Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MasterRecca

29 Madison, AL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not really into the whole religion thing too much. Sorry, just not me. Most would consider me a very easy-going guy, it's pretty difficult to anger me. I'm extremely straight forward.

I'm a huge fan of soccer and I play on an adult league team in town.

Stuff I like to do... well I whitewater canoe and own my own boat, play in a pool league, there's the soccer thing, water skiing, that sort of stuff.

Most of the time I talk and type just whatever pops into my head as it comes in. Very stream of consciousness.

I have 2 dogs. The husky's name is Luna. The black dog's name is Obsidian, but I normally just call him Sid. He's a stray I adopted and a mix of I'm guessing black lab and who knows what else. I'm a pretty big fan of both of them.

Joined this thing years ago. Just got back on it recently. Figured why not?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a design engineer. Big surprise there, right? I own the house I live in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer, pool, sarcasm, listening, making people smile, school stuff, mostly anything you can think of.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and my eyes. Supposedly I have really pretty eyes. Tell me that, I like it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read, watch, listen to, or eat most anything. As long as what you want me to eat is not alive and considered by a large number of people to be an actual food.

I most often listen to Ska, Rock, and Irish Rock, but other stuff slips in now and then.

My favorites movies would be V for Vendetta, Donnie Darko, and Pulp Fiction, although narrowing it down is hard.

I read a lot. Some of my favorites are: The Moon is a Harsh Mistress, The Wheel of Time Series, 1984, and A Song of Ice and Fire. I am currently reading The Dark Tower series by Stephen King.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Friends, my car, my freedom, my ideals, my mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics and how people interact with each other.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. Usually at a Mexican restaurant having margaritas. We then follow that with pool/concert/whatever makes us happy at the moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hah. Going to have to ask me yourself about that sort of stuff. I'll answer anything though. I'm a pretty open person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it?