Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MasterThink

25 M Fo Tan, Hong Kong

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Not here to find dates. Just friends. If this changes I will update my profile then.

Fashion designer. Business Owner. Music enthusiast. Liberal philosopher. Polymath.

I'm not afraid of having my opinion on matters heard, especially since I read prolifically. If I ever catch you saying something off I will call you out on it and fact check you. This sometimes come across as a very aggressive stance, but once you get to know me, I'm actually very welcoming, warm, and nice.
What I’m doing with my life
Expanding my business. Enjoying a stable relationship.

I'm also really interested in large scale solutions to world problems, and find Andrew Carnegie, Bill Gates, as well as Rockefeller as forgotten role models of philanthropy.
I’m really good at
I have a tested IQ of around 140-145.

Video games, Technology, Guitar, and Photography are my main interests.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Authentic Chinese, Japanese, Korean BBQ, Thai, Steak.

Music: I go from classical to heavy metal, mixed with plenty of jazz and blues. Top 50 chart stuff is cool too.

Authors: Rarely do I read contemporary books. I have not read Twilight nor Harry Potter. But to name a few:Edgar Allen Poe, Michel Foucault, William Faulkner, V.S. Naipaul, Anne Rice, Martin Luther King.

Movies: Anything Tarantino really. I tend to like serious and dark films, but the occasional comedy is good too. Darren Aronofsky & Christopher Nolan for a close second. Bonus points if you've watched and enjoyed The Secretary.

TV: Legal Drama, Comedies, and recently Last Week Tonight with John Oliver.
The six things I could never do without
My Brother,
News from BBC and Huffingtonpost,
The internet,
a way to keep track of memories,
fun loving and open friends,
and a bit of optimism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to help people around the world. Reflecting on recent political problems and the evolution of ethics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a drink at the local bar.

Making movies, taking pictures, and living life in the fast lane.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kinkier than meets the eye.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You think that a girl messaging a boy isn't such a big deal.

If you want to know a new friend.