Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-90
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 17
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Not at all
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To start you should read this: It breaks my personality down very well. If you can stomach that then the rest is easy. I am an understanding guy and I like listening to and understanding people. When given the time I like relaxing and indulging myself in various things. I like to read a lot, though usually not novels. I like to write at other times if I can ever focus. Other than that I like things that take up my attention and keep my mind occupied. I like to keep things simple and out in the open. If ya wanna know more, well all you have to do is ask. Nothing is taboo around me.

I am nerdy, sarcastic, and introverted. I'm a thinker, a pragmatist, and I can wing it in just about any conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently workin' my ass off. Building my future one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, videogames, puzzles, boardgames, and any number of nerdy things. I like problem solving and typically these things keep my mind engaged.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips. Nothing quite expresses my race so quickly like they do. My face as a whole seems to be a popular secondary indicator. I have had people tell me that I look angry, mature, really young, like a thinker, or even scary.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game,things written by RA Salvatore, Sword of the Flame
Movies: 300, Pulp Fiction, Shoot'em Up, Lord of the Rings, Matrix, Berserk (it counts now), Hellsing Ultimate (this too)
Music: Lincoln Park, Hoobastank, Asian Kungfu Generation, Eminem
Food: Fast Food, Soul Food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, working, fighting for my sanity against the ever encroaching tedium that is life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like getting into the heads of everyone around me. Its pretty much why I want to go into counseling. If you're talking to me or talking around me I'm probably (if I'm paying attention) trying to get an understanding of you are based on your demeanor and words.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love FREEDOM.