Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Tarrytown, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:55am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Croatian (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"3 types of people in the world... those who can count... and those who can't."

Behind every great man... look it up... it is true. A short bio about me: Two immigrant parents, mother Italian, father Croatian. Born in Queens, grew up in Bronx and Jersey, went to school at Syracuse University, moved to NYC for almost 15 years. Recently moved to Westchester from Manhattan, 4.0 GPA Masters. I have no real baggage of any consequence: no children yet, no major medical or mental issues, no criminal record, no financial debts, don't do drugs, not an alcoholic. I am optimistic, perceptive, strong, realistic, grounded, not easily rattled, and I rarely make impulsive decisions. The best things in life are not 'things', and I really believe that a woman's smile is her best feature, though a woman's neck makes me crazy... but before you write me off as a teddy bear... I do have a naughty bad boy streak in me... Hitachi magic wand. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent over 10 years as a successful Madison Avenue advertising creative exec (think Mad Men), but decided that I wanted to pursue a more emotionally rewarding life. Now I just changed careers to Education, as I love working with children. I feel like I spent a lot of time waiting for life to come to me, and now it's my turn to take control in carving the life I want to live. I am one of the few teachers at the best school in the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My strengths involve creative approaches to problems... I am a man so I have horse focus... ie, I dont notice when you adjust your haircolor (broke up once cuz of that). I have a degree in Industrial Design 5 yrs, and a Masters in Education 2 yrs, so that supplements my skills in working with children. I take my craft very seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my hands. I can be very expressive, and I use them when talking, like most Italians and Croatians. I dont lie or curse, ever.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big bookworm cuz I read so much on the job. Tv: Jimmy Fallon, Sherlock, Elementary, The Goldbergs, The Blacklist, Game of Thrones, Sunny, Pawn Stars.... Favorite food is Seafood, favorite Restaurants tend to be French.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mobile Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex. Probably not a popular answer, but I am a single guy...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun, blowing off some steam...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can have quite a dirty mind. Caveman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. want to get off this damned computer and go have some fun somewhere... plenty of stuff to do. Way too cold out to spend the night sleeping with just pillows.