Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mastta

24 M Bucharest, Romania

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Romanian (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to stay indoors and watch a movie or a sitcom. I don't really enjoy going in clubs (a bit of an old spirit), I prefer a pub (something with an theme like: jazz, blues, maybe Irish). I'm a pretty straight shooter, I really don't like to bullshit people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to keep improving my skills at my work place (Electronic Arts). Also I'm trying to find something that I can enjoy, something that last for while, something that I don't get bored in 2-3 months (not trying to use some king of a metaphor here just talking about a hobby)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to figure out problems for other people :) helping anyone that needs and asks for my help in any matter. (doesn't this make me sound like a saint)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor, manners and open personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Lord of the Rings, Star Wars , Harry Potter, 8 Pounds, Kingdom of Heaven

TV Shows: Friends, Spartacus, Entourage, Scrubs, Family Guy, How I met your mother, The big bang theory, Vikings, Naruto, Star Wars Clone Wars, Spartacus, Sons of Anarchy, Suits, Arrow (Green Arrow), Cougar Town

Food: almost everything...always wanting to try something new

Music: Rock (about anything that is in the rock genre ), Hip-hop, dub step, jazz, blues... it depends on my mood basically
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My work place, my computer and internet, my dog, my own serenity, amusement
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that I did badly in the past; what will I do at work in the future; how can I get myself out of my comfort zone at least a little bit
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work (working the night shift) or at home watching a movie or a TV Show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I meet someone, I like to see how they talk and think, I tend to put a few question and see if they can start a conversation, then judge them in my mind, try to find out if I should keep paying attention or the person is totally on there one :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me out of boredom, anything I said up to now sparks interest...I don't know you choose why