Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MatM3

35 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
***Je suis d'abord un francophone mais le site semble me dicter un profil anglophone... alors très chère québécoise, ne te gênes surtout pas!***
New product, fresh on the market! A friend of mine told me about this site and got me curious, so now, I'm expecting fun things to come out of it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I keep myself pretty busy with sports, outdoor activities, rollerblading and flat out lying down on a beach or pool side somewhere!
I also like to hit the movies on a regular basis!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh!! I'm really down to earth and love to hear people laugh so I'm always quick and on the ball to comment and throw jokes around!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and hmm, my smile, it's pretty much always there!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like pretty much every type of food, asian and sushis are near the top of my list. But I do love Italian, french, fusion and honestly, I LOVE to EAT period!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-All the food I can stuff my belly with
-Paychecks (for said food)
-Projects (Keeps me focused)
-Planes (to take me far away!)
-Adrenalin (makes me feel alive!)
-Love em, hate em... Women! (More love than hate!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Upcoming projects, be it traveling or furnishing-decorating my recently purchased house!
Simple things, what makes me happy... so that I keep smiling all the time!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends for a Social Drink, random chit chat and laughter!
Actually Fridays are quiet and can translate into movies. But Saturday is generally when it's happening!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have not been able to regulate my sleep! I sleep at odd hours and generally for short periods of time! Only a GF is able to put some sense into my sleeping habits! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like ambitious, funny and smart people!