Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MatP89

25 M Mission Viejo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Mat. For fun I like to do anything from playing sports to hanging out with friends to just relaxing at home watching a movie. I am really close with my family and spend a lot of time with them. I am always listening to music and like going to concerts. I play the guitar and like doing that in my free time. I am also a huge hockey fan. I play hockey and love going to games whenever I can.

I like meeting new people but I can be a little shy when I first meet someone. Once I get more comfortable around them I am more outgoing. I like to laugh and be happy and I have a pretty good sense of humor. I am looking for someone who is caring and understanding. Someone who is down to earth and fun to be around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finishing up my last few months of school and majoring in business. I also work part time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm. I have a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor sometimes. Also quoting movie lines.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure. I've been told I smile a lot so I guess that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy watching movies and my favorites are mostly comedies. Some of my favorite tv shows are the big bang theory, tosh.0, and anything on the nhl network. I love listening to music and listen to all different types. I do enjoy reading although I haven't read much recently other than school books. I can be a picky eater sometimes. I am usually okay with trying some new food as long as it's not too crazy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, school, the future . . . and of course hockey.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working or at home doing school work. When I'm not doing that I like to see a movie or just hang out with friends.