Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mat_the_Cat

19 M Viborg, Denmark

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! :D I am not very good at giving summaries, and I don't really think a few boxes and questions can sum up a personality in any way, so I will just write the basic and "cheesy" details here.

Well, I am 19 years of age, I currently live in Denmark but I do hope to move to either the UK or the US within the next three years. I am working part time in a petshop while waiting for the next year of education to begin - going for Psychology & History, and then Arabic on the side. I USED to do a lot of gymnastics, mountain biking and also some guitar play, but due to a rather unfortunate "accident" which resulted in my back breaking I cannot do either of those anymore. I spent about 3 years in the wheelchair and now I'm starting to walk again! Yay!

I'm rather shy to begin with, and complete shite at writing a first message, my mind just goes blank.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am voluntarily working to "increase awareness" of bullying in schools by giving lectures to pupils and teachers alike, based on personal experience & observations.

Saving up for studies.
I’m really good at
Eeh, talking with people! About serious stuff. It is something I've been doing since I was in the early teens, and it have unfortunately left it's mark.
I've also been told that I cook a kick-ass Pasta Carbonara, Sushi and Chocolate muffins.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This will be a rather short and full section. As far as books goes, I haven't read or heard (Audio-Book was the thing in my childhood home) any memorable books at all. And I haven't really seen anything on the television since Disney's Bambi. Which is a heck of a good film as well!
My taste is music is about as numberous as the genres of music itself. I can listen to anything which suits my mood, whichout any exceptations, however I like to understand the bloody lyrics.

And for food.. Anything Mexican, Italian or Asian(Japanese, Chinese, Vietnamese and Thai).
The six things I could never do without
Love
Happy People
Conversations
English
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"People use too much time to argue about racial superiority, gender superiority or wether science or religion is true that they forget to stop for a moment and look at the beauties the world has to offer them." - Myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Preparing for a morning shift or preparing for a lecture. I can't get out much anyway with the way my back is behaving.

If I am doing none of those, probaly watching an episode of QI on Youtube.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to call my son Tyrone just to see the look on people's face.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you've liked what you're read so far, I don't really want to make a list of requirements as it just adds silly limits. ^_^

But please do not write if you're either a:
Racist
Sexist
Homophobic