Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matadl

30 Rochester, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not expecting to have much luck here but what the hell. I am looking to find someone to eventually have a relationship with but want to start low key dating nothing serious. I have a good job and car etc. I work as a graphic designer and I enjoy it. I am the artistic/creative type so having a job with some creative elements is great, but music is my real passion. I play a bunch of instruments and write and record music. I also DJ and have worked in the music industry. I would probably be considered "alternative" in style (tattooed etc). I prefer to stay in and hang out watching movies or listening to music, but i also like to mix it up with going out as well, to dinner, movies, shows etc. I'm looking for a girl who has similar interests and style, I really love piercings and tattoos and that style, I'm open minded and not shallow so these things aren't deal breakers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Constantly figuring that out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being awkward, making irresponsible decisions, over-thinking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my glasses or earrings, at this point maybe my hair as its getting ridiculously long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows - Arrested Development, Simpsons, Community, Home Movies, X Files, The Big Bang Theory, Louie, Archer, That 70s Show, Justified, Happy Endings, Mad Men

Movies - Life Aquatic With Steve Zissou, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Cheats, 200 Cigarettes, Snatch

Books - Rule of the Bone, Cosmic Trigger, Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius, The Stranger

Music - way too difficult to accurately reflect here. EDM is definitely my favorite style, Daft Punk and Chemical Brothers being my favorites. I also like Indie Electro like Snakes Say Hisss, Grimes, Blood Diamonds, and Pictureplane. I like a lot of indie rock i.e. Bon Iver, Sonic Youth, but not any of the folky stuff thats super popular right now. I like some experimental/psychedelic stuff too.

Food - I am a very annoying and picky eater to an embarrassing level. My favorite food is popcorn though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
phone
internet
my cats
warm weather (f upstate ny)
my instruments
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Perceptions of reality. The past. Whether or not my cats can understand me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with good friends or more likely acting like a hermit and going on a Netflix bender.