Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matador44

48 M Santa Rosa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok then.....native to Sonoma County...hard working...loyal...kind...can fix a few things....can cook a few more...into running and biking, hiking and sheet hockey..,.I like the beach, but not sand in my ass crack...I have traveled to many places, with Castro's Cuba being one of the more memorable...really dig women who are physically fit or aspire to be so...I can't help but duck into a bookstore over priced bike shop for kicks...there's a lot more, but you hafta write me...
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to connect with that one woman who is absolutely right for me and free her from having to dress up for a first date ever again.
I’m really good at
Pinball. There was a time when my initials were all over the county on pinball machines everywhere. I think there's a bit more skill required than playing the latest Call of Duty or Madden NFL. Besides, one has to hop on a bike to get to a pinball machine damn it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Clockwork Orange, Catch 22, Under a Sheltering Sky, White Teeth, Different Seasons, tons of poetry by many writers

Shows: Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Mad Men, The Rockford Files, Heroes

Movies: Too many to list

Music: My fourth favorite album is Peter Gabriel's 'So'

Food: helps me survive
The six things I could never do without
My bike, my kids, books, music, job, and Sonoma County
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I am to afford high education for my kids -or- how to increase their chances of winning golf scholarships to their college of choice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
at this time is that I like to use coconut scented shampoo.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you believe in yourself, take chances, say what you mean, and ready to meet a confident, sexy, loving man.