Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matchboxx2010

21 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Josh, and I'm a college student who moved to the Northern Virginia area just outside of DC about a year ago. I'm a senior studying computer science and business administration.

I've spent most of my life in West Virginia. My southern draw appears more often than I'd like. I'm a die-hard Ravens and Orioles fan. I don't follow hockey, but I'll root for anyone who is playing against the Penguins.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just completed an IT internship at a non-profit in DC. Currently studying business administration and information technology in Arlington. I'm a manager at a bakery and co-own a small sound engineering business with a friend. Between all of this I still somehow find free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Working with technology. If it plugs into the wall and it's broken, there's a good chance I can fix it. More often than not, this is by luck. Also, I type 126 words-per-minute; a friend told me to publish this "talent."
- Managing money. I'm about one step below using the accounting equation in line at the grocery store.
- Coordinating events. I love being the "background" guy when it comes to concerts, etc. It's a thankless job but I find it the most interesting and challenging.
- I play piano, and own a harmonica holder to be able to play both parts of "Piano Man" simultaneously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As much of a goofball as I tend to be once I know you, before that, I'm generally pretty shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Fahrenheit 451, and a few others that escape me right now. I don't read as much as I'd like to.

Movies: Usually comedies. Get Him to the Greek, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Accepted, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Horrible Bosses, Iron Man, The Avengers, Eagle Eye. I've missed a lot of classics.

TV Shows: Burn Notice, Family Guy, Chuck, Friends, The Closer/Major Crimes, Castle, How I Met Your Mother, The Newsroom, House of Cards, Rules of Engagement. Does Jeopardy count?

Music: Ben Folds is my favorite artist. I listen to pretty much everything. I have a guilty pleasure of Broadway musicals like Avenue Q, Jersey Boys, Memphis, RENT and even Legally Blonde.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with people, usually on campus. I can't really say I do the club scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When Taylor Swift's "22" comes on the radio in my store, I crank the volume up to max and dance like a fool, regardless if customers are present or not.

There was a period in my life where I listened exclusively to the soundtrack of Legally Blonde the Musical. That period of my life is now.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've made it through this monster of a profile and aren't sinfully bored!