Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Tampa, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 30, 2013
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
High school
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I am a pretty odd character, that's for sure. I go from playing games with friends to doing stupid shit that I know I should be. I get pretty bored with the same old same old really quick. I enjoy the outdoors but the "awesome" Florida weather makes being outdoors less than pleasant half of the time. I am not huge into watching sports but I have no objection in playing them. Love animals and I am probably one of the most laid back people you'll ever come across. Dunno, I am pretty bad at describing myself, it's a lot easier to just see for yourself :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a Call Center Tech Support person, pretty much when you call for tech support for your computer, and you don't get someone overseas, it's me lol. Planning on getting my own place once I get more money saved in the bank. Besides that I just spend my days off relaxing, gaming and spending time with friends. Nothing terribly exciting unless one of us gets a good idea.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to peoples problems and helping, fixing computers, screaming(vocals for like music), reading people, understanding people with odd accents, and a whole slew of other, semi random things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my ridiculously curly hair, larger figure or insanely blue eyes. That or if I am with friends, I am probably being way too loud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dante's Inferno, Zombie Survival Guide, World War Z, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, The Great Gatsby. I am sure I will update this list when I can think of some more.
Movies: Batman Begins, Dark Knight, StepBrothers, Anchorman, Night at the Roxbury, Inception, Robin Hood Men in Tights, Die Hard
Shows: Burn Notice, Criminal Minds, Supernatural, Arrested Development, Cowboy Beebop, Archer
Food: If it's edible, it's alright by me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog Angus, he's way too goofy to be without
2. Family and friends
3. Technology ( I mean I could do without it, but life would not be as fun)
4. Music
5. Food and water, of course
6. Free Will
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A whole BUNCH of stuff, it's never just one thing. Usually depends on my mood and what has happened in the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Beyond ecstatic that I have the night off, but usually with a few friends doing something, whether that be playing games or just out driving around trying to find something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Still a virgin, had the chance to change that a few times but it's something I don't want to just throw away so readily. Call me old fashioned but /shrug
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything you read above interested you :P Either that or you're looking for someone to talk to. I have unlimited texting so, message me on here and i'll probably give away the digits lol.