Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matchstick1023

50 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty simple person who enjoys wine, the Arts, great food, great conversation and travel....although I haven't done much lately.

Ok. That's not true. I'm not a simple person. I'm convoluted and complicated as hell. And I live an AMAZING life that is extremely well balanced.

I know what I want and more importantly, I know what I don't want....but you won't see a list of things to NOT be to get my attention. I try to live a very positive life. I'm old enough to have made my major mistakes (I hope) and young enough to still enjoy living the alternative life style that I do.

I am rather involved in the local Burning Man community and I'm finding that this part of my life is the part most people are finding difficult to accept as opposed to my poly life style- which is pretty funny to me.

In the spirit of transparency from the get-go, I do need to disclose that I am involved a polyamorous relationship with a wonderful man. My primary partner & husband is PoisonKitty So, if a traditional relationship is your goal, I'm probably not the girl for you. Also, if you have to ask what poly is, you're not going to be a match.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am exploring alternative life styles these days. I am involved in the local Burning Man community and love it!

I have to choose from 16 social events on any given weekend night. I'm usually planning a costume or running around the city in said costume having an absolute blast with a few hundred of our friends. I'm out doing something artistically inspired or with an alternative tilt.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning. I am all about planning social extravaganzas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That they usually can't hear me when I speak and when they DO hear me, I'm very direct.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love anything by Anne Rice
Godfather, Amadeus, Old School, Holy Grail
Very varied taste in music...anything from Louis Armstrong to NIN to Peaches.
I love trying new food and finding new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Unfortunately, through tragic events--like a house fire --I've learned that there is nothing you can't live without as far as "things" go. The only thing that matters to me is my family and that includes my extended family that I've built here in Dallas.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why OKC keeps matching me with heart-attack-victims-waiting-to-happen looking men.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends having cocktails then dinner, then an early party, then usually a DJ set followed by an after party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find bi guys intriguing....nix that; make that HOT.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like "real" people and can handle a very direct and sometimes challenging personality and aren't freaked out by alternative life styles.