Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mateo_mattress

33 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a man of many hats who is equally at home in the chem lab, book store, Black Rock desert, punk venue, IDM jam session, study hall, small party, delicious restaurant, dirt jumping bikes, dive bar, or camping and hiking in the woods. I'm gregarious and sociable but also appreciate quiet time and chilling.

I am kink friendly and do rope and other bondage, piercing, and fire play, but don't require my partners to be into it, just not freaked out by it. I love long rambling conversations, intense good natured debate, building and crafting, occasional gaming, parties big and small, people of all shapes, colours, and sizes, fire, and learning new things. I'm cool with kids but can't have any my self.

I'm looking for epic women that are loving and physically affectionate, independent, a bit kinky (or a lot I'm pretty GGG and a switch), smart, hilarious (shy is fine, but humour is a must), alright with spending six hours cuddling and playing with each others naughty bits, trying new food or new adventures, forgiving (I can be a retard sometimes), and decent at communication.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working, playing, and working on transferring to WSU or WWU to finish up my BS in chemical engineering and hydrology. If you are into travelling and working on water infrastructure in 3rd world communities, that's basically my long term goal.
I’m really good at
Meeting people, playing with fire, chemistry, math, teaching, talking, having fun, riding my bike in traffic, fixing bikes, building fire tools, throwing epic parties, camping, hiking, loving the shit out of music, heckling through a megaphone, rubbing feet and shoulders, building stuff, helping people, having long tangential conversations about everything, political jokes, suspensions, laughing at everything, hating on things for fun, and hugging.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh, my smile, my septum, or my eyes; well that or, me lighting things on fire or. I'm a bigger guy who is pretty boisterous but really friendly, so that tends to put people off at first. They also often notice my pyhton...well that one too, but I have a 6 foot python who is a total sweety. I used to bring him around with me, but have been leaving him at home for the last few years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like so much stuff is not worth listing it all here. Basically, I used read all the time, but now I mostly read text books, research periodicals, or random blogs and news sites. I have been pretty into school for a while and it's hard to pick up a novel when you've been reading lecture notes or tutoring for hours, so I tend to like shorter works.

I love movies, and watch quite a few of them. I have many favourite directors including Emir Kusturica, Jeneau and Marc Caro, the Coen Brothers, Warner Harzog, Martin Scorcese, Peter Jackson, and many more. I'm not the kind of person who quotes films, as I'm more into plot and composition than dialogue, but I do love quips.

I like all kinds of music except most top 40 pop, especially power divas and boy bands. I like old R&B (60's & 70's) but not much of the newer stuff. I like my hip hop scratchy, loopy, political, and humerous but not super bro. I like older country or alt country, but hate pretty much anything main stream past the 70's. I love most rock and metal except for screamo and pity party shite.

I love all electronic music as long as it's beautiful, fun, raw, progressive, dirty, dark, and/or hilarious. I love classical and fast jazz and heavy blues. Rag time and swing are great, but I loath smooth jazz. If it's going to be slow, it has to be sad and and full of heart and soul. I could go on, but you get the idea.

I love live performance art and do a fair amount of it my self. I am a fire performer and it's a big plus if fire perform or are interested in trying or learning it. I also used to do piercing performance and side show stuff. If that at least makes you curious, we should do fine.

I like pretty much all dance except a lot of modern dance shows get pretentious and boring, but I have seen some good modern dance. I really like good tap, belly, break, and ballet dance probably the most. Huge plus if do any of those. I don't really dance my self though as I have very poor muscle memory, so if you're looking for someone to go shake your ass with, I'm not your guy.

I'm big on food. I love cooking and I love eating out. I love women who like to cook, but I equally love women I can cook for, so don't feel bad if you can't cook, just make sure you enjoy food. I'm not a heavy drinker, but I love beer, wine, and craft spirits a lot, so expect to try lots of stuff when we go out drinking.
The six things I could never do without
The out doors, snuggles, long conversations, bike rides, Wofram Alpha, and Good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Building and designing new things, fixing communication and infrastructure problems, modelling stuff with math, great sex, politics, my friends and family, good movies, and good music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing all sorts of different things. I like to keep it mixed up, but I may be working on Fridays soon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm bad at apologies. I try to rationalize things too much and end up either saying the wrong thing (ex: Sorry about dropping the brick on your foot, well at least it wasn't your spleen.) or not saying enough. Fortunately I don't fuck things up that often and am good with feed back. Also I can't have kids. I'm not big on putting medical stuff on public profiles, but if you want to have babies you should know that up front.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like what you see, and want to see more, are comfortable enough with your self to honest about what you want, are comfortable disclosing your STI status and talking about boundaries, like to talk, want to cuddle, or just want to kick it some time. I'm going to leave for school in the fall, so if you want a long term relationship, and aren't ok with a year or two long distance, you may want to look else where.