Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mateus_P

21 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Brazil, but I came the Canada to study at Durham College in Oshawa. My friends at college and work call me Bill (because they say that I look like Bill Gates) and because I love computers as well. I love arts (games, music, drawing, photography and cinema), I am a Final Fantasy series fan but I has stopped at the IX.

I am here in Vancouver until the January 5th to tourism and visit some friends then I am coming back to Oshawa when my classes start.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find a meaning in this thing that we call life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Playing games (DotA)
- Just Dance :D
- Helping people
- Make you laugh or at least try to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my voice (some people say it's funny or sexy, or even both at the same time)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Humm sadly I am lazy when it comes to reading books, mostly, but I enjoy most Crime fiction like Sherlock Holmes and I think that I have read a book from Agatha Christie too, Stephen King, I like some graphic novels as well, or something that is game based.

- I love music and don't have a preference when comes to genre. I listen nowadays a lot of Indie, Indie Rock, Pop, Pop Rock, Rock, some House.

- I love food, I eat every single kind of it, specially if am hungry. I am open to try anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Friends
Happiness
Games
Internet
Air :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live better and happier, social justice and a environmental friendly society
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying or doing assignments
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am too shy sometimes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked me xD

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!