Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MathKnitting

23 Bristow, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am INTJ, a bit socially inept, but altogether pretty awesome. I love discussing just about anything. I firmly believe that there is some potential good in everybody, and I'm fiercely loyal to the people I care about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just moved back to NoVA after four long years in Tucson for school, and I'm currently working as a sub while I get my teaching certification for VA sorted out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to think that I'm decent at, y'know, teaching and math and stuff. I also tend to pick up on new ideas fairly quickly. I'm also pretty great at planning, organizing, and spelling (a useful skill in a world of autocorrect).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually either my shiny, shaved head or beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I wish I had time to read more. The last books I read and really enjoyed were The Rules of Attraction and the Harry Potter series.

Movies: I'm not much of a movie person, though I love crappy romantic comedies and horror movies. The last two movies I saw in theatres were Mockingjay Part 1 and... Brave.

Shows: Recently, I've been watching Grey's Anatomy, How to Get Away with Murder, Switched at Birth, Awkward, Faking It, etc. I also have a special place in my heart for the crappy reality TV that is Big Brother.

Music: Paramore, Tove Lo, P!nk, Charli XCX, Taylor Swift, Kesha. Most people have little tolerance for my taste in music.

Food: Oh dear. To put it simply... I'm very sensitive to unusual smells and textures, so my diet consists primarily of bread products, breakfast foods, and absurd amounts of vitamin supplements.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog.
My friends.
My TI-89.
Music.
Copious amounts of number theory.
Logical reasoning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to get where I want to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting up so that I can stay up all night Saturday for DnD and board game night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...I really, really love singing along to awful music in my car. Badly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see something here that you like.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done