Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MathNerd25

27 M Long Beach, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, I guess this is my cue to showboat all of my great traits, eh? LoL. In a nutshell: well-educated, caring, honest, simple, and quite chivalrous (yes ladies, good guys still in fact exist on this planet we call Earth lol). Well, this seems simple enough. Goodnight America >:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently finished my Master's degree in mathematics/statistics. Yes, I'm a math fanatic. Hence why my name is ''MathNerd25'' lol. I'm currently holding down two jobs, one as a math professor at a local college and the other as a high school substitute teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math obviously, otherwise I wouldn't be spending all my hard earned money on achieving a math degree lol. I've also been told that I'm a pretty good listener........... I'm sorry, what were you saying? *badoom psssss. Was that a decent enough transition to say that I have an awesome sense of humor? lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm... my height... very tall individual. Picture this: somewhere between the Jolly Green Giant and Paul Bunyan.... Ya, that's where you would find me. Hope that helps with the imagery!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Seinfeld: Best show ever! This is NOT debatable!
-AHS: If you can de-abbreviate this, then you are awesome already ;)
-Sunny: Denim chicken.
-Parks n Rec: Bert Macklin for Prez 2016!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air and Water (too literal?), my family, my friends, my awesome dog, Internet access lol, I can go on forever... Oh, Disneyland bay-bay! Hoo ah!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Me at the podium on graduation day of my Master's shouting out, "Look ma, yo boy has done it. Ain't you proud of me?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Alive and breathing on planet Earth... Again, too literal? 0_o
But in all honesty, it all depends. I could simply be at home catching up on Netflix or out with friends for dinner, movies, happy hour, or my fave Disneyland! Annual pass holder, at your service. For goodness sakes, don't give me that clubbing bullshit though lol. Ain't nobody got time for dat! ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I support Mrs. Doubtfire. He's a great nanny.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found anything on my profile remotely interesting haha ;)

Also, if you have a Disney pass! I can always use more Disney buddies :)