Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MathewT18

28 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you want a man who will treat you with respect, love you the way you deserve to be loved, show you a good time, and who wants to take you on vacations and travel a lot, then that is me.

Hobbies and travel locations that I want to visit:
Australia, Dubai, Italy, France, Taiwan, Japan, Cancun, Cruises
Spring break destinations
Raves/concerts (country concerts, alternative rock, hard rock, etc...)
Traveling Marathons
Crazy races/obstacle courses (Color run, Sparticus race, Mud run, etc...)
Skydiving, hiking, bike rides, mountain climbing...

I have a 3 year old daughter whom I love more than anything in this world. She lives with her mom so I only see my daughter once or twice a week. Everything is civilized and maturely handled between me and her mother. Please know that I have no intentions of forcing my daughter on anyone. I am perfectly content taking care of her on my own, if you choose that you want to be a part of her life later down the road, then thats great, but if not, no big deal.

More about me:
Loyal/Faithful
Family oriented
Caring
Can hold intelligent conversations.
High energy!
Active! ( I would prefer someone who is also very active and interested in my same type of hobbies as mentioned above.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run a small business, but at the rate I am making it grow, it will soon be 3+ big businesses... The stuff I have planned will most likely blow your mind.

One example being... just think of a new age farm, on 1 acre of land, with 10 acres worth of produce being produced yearly, with no animals, better than "organic," non-GMO, heirloom, produce, for cheaper prices, local all year round veggies, and fruits right in your back yard...

And I really am on a fast track to make shit happen. Too good to be true?

Message me in 6 months and we shall see what's actually to good to be true. ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, Nutrition Knowledge, Personal training/bootcamps, debating topics that interest me, easy to talk to.

(cooking) I make the worlds best tasting healthiest eggs... ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Almost any movie, or music. Music is a huge part of my life in so many aspects.
Linkin park
The Deer Hunter
10 years
Staind
Korn
Red
Skillet
Various dub step bands
Daft Punk
Various mind enveloping trance/instrumental/electronic bands.

Dexter (My favorite!), Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, and House.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter/Family
Staying/eating healthy
Friends
My Job
My Truck
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- What is the healthiest most efficient way to maximize a persons happiness through mind (neurological therapies), body (nutrition/biology), and soul (spiritual awakening, not to be confused with religion, because I am not religious ).

-My business's
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably doing something with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to perform in musical plays and talent shows.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You say more then just "hi," "hello," "what's up," etc... In your first message to me.
- You do not smoke anything or do drugs of any kind. (Alcohol and moderate 420 use is perfectly fine).

If you are just looking for a new friend then I am definitely cool with that as well. :)