Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mathix85

29 M Camas, WA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am what you would call a continuous learner. I have a degree already in Modern South East Asian history. In short i know why the region is a political nightmare, especially North Korea. I love playing soccer, even if I get injured doing it. I thought about going to law school...but (a) couldn't afford it, (b) didn't want to speak in legal terms in daily life and (c) I didn't want to be a douche bag.
I went directly into geology, after not understanding half of what I was learning because I was looking at dots and lines in a circle (of which there are hundreds of different possibilities) I have kept with chemistry. I like to make puns and wise cracks for the sake of doing so when the right time warrants. I am a gamer as well, have been since i had a controller of the original Nintendo placed in my 3 year old hands. I am thus a gamer/ science geek nerd. O.o
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting my math out of the way for engineering physics (all required for chem). Probably going to head to AZ this summer. I know its hot then but that is when you get to see awesome storms. Ever seen red lightning, this guy has. Definitely want to go to Utah for a gem hunting trip. I am currently at a crossroads with myself as you can see.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a really good researcher. I can navigate formulas pretty well, graphs, chemical knowledge. If you look at the ingredients label on any food or other item i can usually identify it pretty well.
Debating...sounds boring, I know, but you were never locked in a room with 16 other colleagues that read the same book you did and you have to discuss/debate with others for 4 hours on topics from the book(s).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How white I am. Being a blonde/redhead of Norwegian decent does that. I also don't get tanning in WA, there really isn't a reason for it, it rains or is cloudy 8 months out of the year. In short fake n' bake.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: "Ender's Game," "Silmarilion among many others.
Movies: Serenity, Snatch, Fight Club, Your Highness many more just ask.
Shows: Archer, A Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Firefly.
Music: I have an ever expanding taste in music. Ask me.
Favorite Quote: "The very existence of flamethrowers proves that some time, somewhere, someone said to themselves, You know, I want to set those people over there on fire, but I'm just not close enough to get the job done."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, soccer, science!, my ever evolving sense of curiosity, everything else needed to survive and thrive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What comes next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working: Staring at people while they pump gas, while in my glass cage. You have know idea what people do at gas stations.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Won't be private if I admit it on here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like quirky and fun.