Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mathrin2

35 M Greenwood, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born in Colorado, consider South Carolina my home, went to school in New Mexico and now I'm here in Indiana.

Army brat for the early part of my life so I got to live in Germany for a bit and see a lot of Europe but I would love to go back now as an adult and see how I remember and what's changed.

Spent 15 years in South Carolina and graduated high school there. Beautiful place but didn't really appreciate it until I left. Isn't that so much the case?

After several attempts, I went to New Mexico to finish my Bachalors for Mechanical Engineering degree. I have family there so it made it easier.

I graduated there with the help of the Army as I needed a way to pay for school and wound up at Cummins post graduation.

I've been working there since 2008 but had to take a break in the middle of it to go to Afghanistan.

I've been a lot of places and seen a lot of things and I want to find somebody to spend those times with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Continuing to develop my engineering skills while keeping sane playing with my toys (Subaru racecar and CBR sport bike) or relaxing out doing photography.
I’m really good at
I had to ask a friend because I don't think about it. I am really good at problem solving, math, cooking, driving, fixing things, and being a friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as books go, I tend to lean toward fantasy fiction stuff like Tolkian or Sword of Truth novels.

Shows trend between sci fi and comedy. I really like Dr Who, Big Bang Theory and Master Chef.
The six things I could never do without
1) BlackBerry (by choice!)
2) At least one of my toys. Getting out of the house and blasting down some side/back roads is a huge stress relief so long as you are not dumb about it.
3) Good friends. You know the kind that won't piss on your back and tell you it's raining.
4) I have a chess board my grandparents had given to me when I was young. I've carried that chess board everywhere I've been.
5) My guitar, I play at it but can't play, but it is a big part of my father's side of the family. I can't imagine ever not having it.
6) Saving one spot to someday say the love of my life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating