Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mathsetc

26 Auckland, New Zealand Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm possibly the nicest person you'll meet, but I'm working on that. I'm very not-career driven, and don't plan on changing that. I try to live life well without being ridiculous or stupid, and love spending quality time with people or by myself. I write stories and the occasional novel, study mathematics and love driving (and, by extension, cars). I love fashion and think it's unfair that women get to wear gorgeous heels but I'm not starting a trend. I'm looking to get back into mountain biking/cycling, ice skating/roller blading and dancing so if you're keen, let me know!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Turning baggage into scars and stories.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, smiling, driving, number theory, sex, writing lists you don't read, cooking, listening, being a friend, being positive, pretending to not hold grudges and feeling guilty later, finishing lists with incomplete
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fantasy books and movies are my favourite . I read a lot, and love most of them, so i'm not going to list them here. I love theatre, operas and ballets. I enjoy live music "shows" in the local bar. Or anywhere. Music, I listen to whatever strikes me on that day. Right now it's Michelle Branch. now Jack Johnson. now Skrillex. now AFI. now Lindsey Stirling. I dislike takeaways. I like paying for quality.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Positivity
A manual car - though I'm currently without!
Money
Something to write on
music
Love in every shape and form, and people to share it with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People, clothes, cars, girls, boys,what I should do next, whether my writing sucks or is just shit, how I can drive even faster and still not crash, how I can fix the world, when can I get my Porsche.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Clubbing, drinking, driving, reading or writing.
They seldom mix.
Driving never mixes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fall in love like dogs in ponds. And I hate keeping things secret about me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know, you're on this site for some reason, so you may as well use it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!