Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Paris, France Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 7
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Post grad
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, i'm not very good with this kind of question, and i think it's easier to know someone by speaking or chatting with him/her..
So i'll be brief. I'm a french enginneer in Paris, spending most of my time preparing my next trips and reading as much books as can...
I also like playing tennis and taking long walks.
oh, and i will just add that i'm a master of procrastination :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to learn as more new things as i can, and thinking about my next trip
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastinating (i still don't know if it's a quality or not actually...)

I'm also (true story :p) very good at getting myself into trouble when travelling (it includes: losing papers, losing money, credit card lost/stolen etc...).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm, i guess it's my smile, as i'm always smiling :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: fantasy books (like the Wheel of time, a game of throne, and much more...) science fiction books (favourite authors : ian M. Banks, Peter F. Hamilton, Arthur C. Clarke )
i also read mangas (one piece, bleach, death note)

Shows: i'm a huge fan of american series (How I Met Your mother, Scrubs, South Park, Futurama, Family Guy...).

Music: Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Nightwish...actually, i like any kind of music (except electro or rap...)

Food: japanese, indian, chinese...all kind of exotic food (exotic for a french..)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: internet (so many things to do or learn with it...)
2: smartphone (actually, just for the internet part)
3: books (lot of books!!)
4: travelling (maybe actually it's the most important thing)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my favorites book stories (how i could have write the book in another way if i had the same gift as the authors )
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, or going to the cinema, or just enyoing a well earn rest at my flat :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want it :p...Or if you have the same interests as me and want to talk about it and share it with me...
if you're a smiling and/or laughing person :)

Updating profile: i plan to do a travel all around the world (don't know when actually), so if you alread did it, or plan to do it and have some advice for me, i would be glad to hear it