Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matsy123

65 F San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 54–85
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've had a successful career in the field of contracts and now work part time at a library, a job I enjoy very much. I am a graduate of U.C. Berkeley and hold two Master's degrees, Business and English. I have successfully raised a boy and a girl and love being with my grown kids and other relatives and friends. I have spent years involved in the community in Boy Scouts, Girl Scouts, the PTA, and the town council and love giving back to others. In Scouts I did lots of camping and hiking, and still love to walk and be in the outdoors. On a typical weekend I love going to the theater, movies, or concerts or dining out and love living the active life. I love Balboa Park, museums, beaches, sports, and the outdoors. I also love to travel and usually take about one trip per year. I've been all over the world. Friendship and personal relationships are very important to me. I am a widow who had a long, successful marriage prior to the loss of my husband.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend lots of time taking care of my household and looking out for my two grown kids. I've retired from one career, but now work part time at a library, a job I really love. I'm still a Boy Scout Venture Crew Associate Advisor, a Girl Scout Co-Leader, and a member of the local town council. I love giving back to the community. I love going out and having a good time at the theater, concerts, movies, sporting events, restaurants, and socializing with friends. I go out every weekend and like to enjoy events with other people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at cooking, writing, going for walks, and being a good friend. I've been a hard worker my entire life and now enjoy having more free time. I'm a great Mom and enjoy helping my grown kids. I'm active in the community in Boy Scouts, Girl Scouts, and the town council.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and that I'm really nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love whole theater companies including The Old Globe, La Jolla Playhouse, and Lamb's Players Theater, but have been to many experimental theaters all over the county of San Diego. I love food of all kinds and enjoy using The Entertainment Book and trying new and exotic cuisines. I love going to first run movies and go see a movie nearly every week. I also like Balboa Park, museums, beaches, and going for walks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
the city of San Diego
the Theater, films, reading
Eating Out
Education and cultural awareness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I would like to spend the rest of my life. I also plan a lot of events at which I can socialize with others, like trips to restaurants, the theater, or other venues.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for the evening having a great time! I particularly like going to first run movies or plays on a Friday night, preferably with friends. I just love dining out at a wide variety of restaurants, and like using the Entertainment Book. I love socializing with others on a Friday evening and other times too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to admit private things when I am talking one on one with someone and already know them somewhat.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice guy who is considerate of the feelings of others and who enjoys an evening out. I'm particularly interested in guys who have been successful in life.