Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am attracted to people who have had to work to find their path - not people who seem to have always known the way and certainly not those who are spinning in unsuccessful circles.

I have a fantastic life, with great, active friends and creative work and passions.

I'm a dog lover - that's important. I volunteered at an animal shelter for several years and now have an insanely lovable French Bulldog.

Officially, I'm an ENFJ, though I tend to identify as a people loving introvert. I love my friends and meeting new people, and I really value those connections, but I definitely need time alone to recharge.

I'd like to meet a woman who is happy, healthy, sexy, sane and smart. One who is ready for the real thing. We've all got a list; that's mine - right up front.

I'm smarter than a Roomba (much smarter, for what it's worth) and funnier than most thumb tacks. I have my shit together. I don't use asterisks to censor curse w*rds because I'm an adult, and so are you.

At this point, I'm not interested in being a kid-maker. I am, however totally fine with a woman who has kids. Truly, they are little Zen masters, if we just listen carefully enough.

My Job category of "Entertainment/Media" might lead you to believe I'm a pole dancer. Sorry to disappoint, I'm not - at least not professionally. I'm a video producer. My company produces marketing and training videos for non profit, corporate and individual clients. Yeah, that's my elevator speech.

Lastly, I could only date a conservative if we were making a sit-com and let's hope we're not.

That's me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning. Hopefully getting smarter every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a plan and seeing it through. Being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me. Seriously - tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Currently reading The Tale of the Dueling Neurosurgeons - a non fiction page turner.

Movies - Art film to smashy-smashy - Matthew Barney's Cremaster to Casablanca to Bourne. Moonrise Kingdom is an all-time favorite.

Music - Everything. DJ Shadow, Miles Davis, Neko Case, Aimee Mann, Jozef Van Wissem, Die Antwoord, The National, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Guided by Voices, The Posies, The XX, old U2, The Replacements, Muse, Also a fan of opera and classical - and alt country - and African - and French Pop - and other surprises.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could do without it if I had to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
More than fits in this little box. The onion doesn't peel itself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Still not Tyler Durden.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I close my eyes during scary movie trailers. I don't need that stuff in my head.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ready.