Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:13am
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am human. I have hair. I have thoughts, and feelings, and outfits. And I have each of these all at once. Unless I'm in the shower. Then I don't have outfits, because that would be uncomfortable.

I love to travel: Canada, Europe, Mexico, New York, Vegas, Mississippi, you name it, I've been there.....except every place I didn't mention.

My degree is in history, but said degree is just that - history. Currently I'd rather become a part of history than spend all my time reading about it. Right now, I just read about it.

So send me a message. I'm always game to chat, even if we're, like, 1% compatible. At the very least, we will probably have things to debate about :)

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently have a job in research analysis (really a fancy term for editing), but my passion is writing. I have completed of my first novel, and would like to make a career in writing if I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Having my eyes open
-Guitar (good...maybe not really good)
-Writing...I hope
-Reading things (not reading INTO things)
-overexciting myself about upcoming movies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-How would I know? I'm not "people."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Passage, The Orphan Master's Son, In Cold Blood
Movies: The Lives of Others, Schindler's List, Inception, Ocean's 11
Shows: Louie, Orphan Black, Peep Show, That Mitchell and Webb Look, House of Cards, Elementary
Music: Radiohead, Pilate, Matt Good, Grouplove, Of Monsters and Men
Food: Cheese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My laptop (again, the writing factor)
-My Ipod
-My canoe
-Louis C.K.
-Sunday morning brunch with my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Philosophy and politics and how much I love to hate them.
-Innovative ways to tell stories
-Who's going to get sent home on The Bachelor
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a pub or at a movie...or watching hockey, if it happens to be on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You don't think money equals happiness.
-You don't think all morality is synonymous with the Bible.
-You don't freak out when a person doesn't use a coaster.
-You don't think a "guy's night out" is tantamount to eternal abandonment.
-You like to talk about world issues.
-The biggest word you know isn't "Twi-hard."